Bedford Joint Municipal Authority

Board Members

Brian Sell - Chairman

Joshua Leibfreid - Vice Chairman

Brad Koontz - Treasurer

April Ressler - Secretary

Mary Jo Casalena - Assistant Secretary/Treasurer


Meetings are held on the 2nd Friday of each month at 8:15 AM at the Downtown Bedford Inc. office, 124 S.  Juliana Street, Bedford.

Visit their webpage at