Township Supervisors

Bedford Township Board of Supervisors:

Gregory L. Crist - Chairman

Elected: 11/2013; TERM 6 YRS.: End of Term 1/1/2020

Dean H. Shuller - Vice-Chairman

Elected: 11/2015: TERM 6 YRS.: End of Term 1/1/2022

Ricky P. Fetter - Roadmaster

Elected: 11/2011: TERM 6 YRS.: End of Term 1/1/2018



The Bedford Township Board of Supervisors will hold public meetings on the first Tuesday  and  third Tuesday of the month at 4:00 pm. except Wednesday, May 16th and Thursday, Nov. 8th.  These meetings will be held at 4:00 pm


Bedford Township Staff

Janie L. McMillen - Secretary/Treasurer

Dorine M. Smith - Assistant Secretary



Dave Fulton, Rodney, Bartholow,Jason Feight, Nathan Earley



GHD Engineering

321 Washington Street

Huntingdon, PA 16652




Allison & Rickards Att. at Law

102 West Penn Street

Bedford, PA 15522